beauty · Lifestyle

Spring Favourites.

Spring is here and it’s time to ditch the black clothing and get your spring candles out! Winter will always be my favourite season but when it comes to January I am definitely ready for some sunshine and flowers. Todays post will be a mini favourites of what I will be using to get me in the spring mood!

Wax Lyrical Floral Candle:

20170311_141900.jpg

I got this candle for my birthday last year and i absolutely love it. It lasts for so long and smells so summery. The fragrance is “hello sunshine” and has a blue wax. I think this candle range is in Tescos for around  £4 but I don’t think this exact candle is out. They all smell so nice and I am addicted!

Treacle Moon Lemonade:

20170311_135813

This bath and body wash smells so divine. I haven’t used it yet but I am currently using Marshmallow Hearts and it is a great body wash, it lathers really well and has such a nice sweet smell to it. They do all kinds of smells including honey and coconut. I managed to get my bottles for around £3 each. I can’t wait to try the lemonade scent!

Garnier Ultra Dry Deodrant:

20170311_135947

As I said because it is spring it is time to ditch the black clothing, which means there is no need to a anti-white mark deodrant! I absolutely love Garnier products, and their deodrant range is no different! The Ultra Dry spray smells so nice and lasts a long time on the skin, definitely a winner for this spring! You can also get these bottles for £1 if you shop in the right place!

Sanctuary Salt Scrub:

20170311_135933

This is the best Salt Scrub I have ever tried. It lasts ages and smells lovely. It also moisturisers the skin as well as exfoliates. This is great after you have shaved your legs or you are about to wear a short sleeved top! I usually use this product on my arms and legs.

That’s it for today’s post. Let me know what your favourite products are for spring time and what your favourite season is!

I also want to just say a quick thank you on all of you who are following and supporting my blog! I really enjoy this blogging scene and hope to be part of it for years to come!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Spring Favourites.

Leave a Reply

