Top 10

Top 10: Songs to belt your heart out too.

If you’re like me and are obsessed with singing at the top of your lungs regardless on whether you are capable of hitting those high notes, then you will probably love my top 10 list of favourite songs that I love belting my heart out too:

Number 10: No Air – Jordin Sparks ft Chris Brown.

Number 9: I Was Here – Beyonce.

Number 8: Hometown Glory – Adele.

Number 7: Soulmate – Natasha Bedingfield.

Number 6: Lady Marmalade – Christina Aguilera, P!nk, Lil Kim and Mya.

Number 5: (There’s Gotta Be) More To Life – Stacie Orrico.

Number 4: Never Too Much – Luther Vandross.

Number 3: Lay Me Down – Sam Smith.

Number 2: I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston.

Number 1:  Hero – Mariah Carey.

A lot of these songs are a bit of a throw back in time but they will never get old. I’d love to hear what you love singing your heart out to and whether or not you also love these songs just as much as I do!

If you’re interested in listening to more of my favourite songs to sing a long too then check out my Spotify playlist “Singing at the Top of Your Lungs”> https://open.spotify.com/user/lchandler96/playlist/5bmUCTbOmV7xysHFsnVPzq

Leave a Reply

